The Help

Cape Town was freezing this weekend and I for one cannot be asked to venture out into the horizontal rain. It might be a sign of my age or perhaps a sign of my evolved sense of being (we both know which one I’m banking on).

Instead, I got a DVD. I stood at the rental place with my IMDB app and perused the titles. The one I chose was The Help staring Emma Stone. It’s a complete feel good film. Watch it, it’ll warm your aortic pump during these frosty times.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

